Latest Products http://www.eliconpharma.com Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.eliconpharma.com Oscillating Granulator http://www.eliconpharma.com/oscillating-granulator.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oscillating Granulator that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Oscillating Granulator. Coating Pan http://www.eliconpharma.com/coating-pan.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coating Pan is made after a careful study of the needs of expert coaters such as Rotational Speed, Angle of inclination of Pan, Volume and Temperature. It is elliptical in shape, mounted at 30o angle. Oral Liquid Manufacturing Plant http://www.eliconpharma.com/oral-liquid-manufacturing-plant.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oral Liquid Manufacturing Plant that we offer is sturdy in construction and has longer functional life. To cater to the dynamic requirements of universal pharmaceutical industries, we manufacture Oral Liquid Manufacturing Plant as per the requirements specified by the buyers. Fluid Bed Dryer http://www.eliconpharma.com/fluid-bed-dryer.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Fluid Bed Dryer manufactured by us is ideal for the rapid, even drying of chemical, pharmaceutical and food product. Rapid Mixer Granulator http://www.eliconpharma.com/rapid-mixer-granulator.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rapid Mixer Granulator is designed to achieve excellent mixing and consistent granules at lower operating cost along with higher productivity. Octagonal Blender http://www.eliconpharma.com/octagonal-blender.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premier Pharmaceutical Octagonal Blender Exporter from Thane, Maharashtra. Multi Mill http://www.eliconpharma.com/multi-mill.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Mill is used in different functions involving wet& dry granulation pulvensation etc. Vibro Sifter http://www.eliconpharma.com/vibro-sifter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Vibro Sifter offered by us is high class equipment that has a circular gyratory screen. Tray Dryer http://www.eliconpharma.com/tray-dryer.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Tray Dryer offered by us is used for diverse drying applications like food, electrodes, bakery, plastic & powders and drying of pigments. Starch Paste Kettle http://www.eliconpharma.com/starch-paste-kettle.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Starch Paste Kettle we fabricate and develop is a specially designed unit for application in pharmaceutical processing units. Bowl Lifting & Tilting Device http://www.eliconpharma.com/bowl-lifting-tilting-device.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bowl Lifting & Tilting Device is very useful and easy to operate and clean. Elicon Coater http://www.eliconpharma.com/elicon-coater.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an apex Elicon Coater Pharmaceutical Machinery Manufacturer, based in Thane, Maharashtra. Conta Blender http://www.eliconpharma.com/conta-blender.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Conta Blender is used mainly for blending of dry powders for capsule plant, for blending and homogenizing of dried granules for tablet production. Ointment Manufacturing Plant http://www.eliconpharma.com/ointment-manufacturing-plant.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture quality Ointment Manufacturing Plant which is made from superior stainless steel.